Riking

My phone went off at 5 o clock this morning and woke me up. When I’m up, I’m up and I headed to the kitch for some breakfast. I was STARVING so I got right to it. Egg whites, spinach, red cabbage and hot sauce + rolled oats, cinnamon and stevia. Separately, obviously, but totally delicious. I eat this pretty much every morning and never get sick of it.

Today was supposed to be a cardio only day, but my back workout on Monday was really lame and I feel like lifting today, so back it is. Afterwards, I’m going riking. Running and hiking. I’m usually not a fan of running a hiking trail because of sprained ankles, broken legs, broken faces, etc. but this is a very easy flat “hike” so it will be more like a trail run. I’m game!

After that I’m headed to work for a few hours and then coming home to sleep. I know, I know, my life is so exciting.

I don’t have much else going on. I posted a new article on the FitGems Nation blog. You can check it out here.

Other than that, I’ll leave you with this….

One thought on “Riking

  1. Sounds like you’ll have fun riking! And I need you to come make me breakfast your food always sounds so good bit I’d never be able to come up with such good concoctions lol… Have a good weekend!

    Like

Leave a Reply

