Great Post

Check out this post for some truth about weight training!

One thought on “Great Post

  1. I’ve been telling my hubby for almost this entire year now (the duration of my exercise resolution–can you believe it’s almost January???) that I need to lift heavier. Every time we go to buy heavier weights, he is turned off by the prices and I get stuck with nada (I’m married to El Cheapo). Hopefully for Christmas, Santa will bring me some weights. If not and I get a food processor or something else, I’m gonna do bicep curls with that (lol).

    Thanks for sharing! Good stuff!

    Like

Leave a Reply

